It’s Been Too Long

Hello peoples! My apologies for not posting for a while. I’m just a little frustrated and feeling kinda lonely. I realize that no one is going to read this post for awhile or maybe even never and that feels kinda sad. I might not have the best things to say and though I’ve just started out, I just guess this is what they meant by starting a blog is a difficult thing. Well I’ll try better now. Also I’ve just thought of a great feature! I get writing prompts all the time from different websites. I’ve decided to combine the prompts to sharpen my writing. So before I go, I wanted to leave you with this: 

I hope those words inspires or sparks something. As feedback, tell me the book you’re reading now or what you’re writing. I’d love to read and/or write with you!

P.S. If you would like to collaborate or just want someone to read your poem/book/short story (and yes I mean fan-fictions too) then send me a link or your email. I’ll try to get mine up, here give me a moment.

Leave a Reply

